Brisbane ~ Australia

Landing into Brisbane is like landing into the land of sunshine and smiles.  After a rigorous airport security check in process at the airport in Israel,  followed by a 24 hour flight with two short layovers, it was a relief to finally get here.   Australia is divided into six states (Northern, Southern, Western, Victoria, New South Wales and Queensland) and ten federal territories. The state of Tasmania is an island in close proximity to the mainland. Brisbane is where our three-month tourRead more